Christmas Angels!!

Throughout all the hustle and bustle of the holidays I forgot to post the two most special little Christmas angels!! One in the little car with the cutest smile and fun idea for her mommy and daddy’s Christmas card is my niece!! She is so beautiful! Loves to smile and the camera… But she was not having my new studio downtown!! We ended up taking her little coupe car outside and I like it even better!! The other angel is mine!! Gosh I love her little face!! So angelic!! I swear though I take out my iPhone and the kid hams it up!! Smiles all day long and tells me to take her picture! I plan something and set it up and take out my big expensive camera and she either freezes or doesn’t want anything to do with it!! You would think being a photographer I would have tons of pictures of her…. But if it wasn’t for my trusty iPhone which literally has over 2k pics in it, I wouldn’t have any!! I love this sweet picture of her for my Christmas card though!! 🙂

20130116-215703.jpg

20130116-215712.jpg

Leave a Reply

