Beautiful success!

Yay! I finally took some friends away from jcpenny portraits! I mean nothing against them… But I like to think that I offer something you can’t find there!! I now have this amazing studio to work at, great lighting, I can set up whatever ideas I would like, have fun, and most importantly take the time needed, and make the kids comfortable. 1 1/2 and 3 can be hard individually but also shooting together! It can either be good, bad, great, terrible, etc! It’s all about the kids and their mood! It went wonderfully and they are so beautiful! They look just like their mommy and daddy! She called me after and said Shannon, I have never been able to get pictures of both of my kids smiling! I was so happy with the pictures and knew what it meant to them. Little things like that make me so happy and makes me feel good that I am able to offer people something they can’t always get somewhere else! I was able to capture both kids smiles and personalities, Portraits, and my favorite is candid parent and child shots! Knowing they will have these gorgeous pictures of their kids for their house and that she is giving as Christmas gifts makes me smile! I love my job!! I put everything I have into it and the way I feel successful is when someone loves their pictures!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

