Smile Baby!!!

DSC_0052 DSC_0061 DSC_0063ImageImageImageImageImageEvery parent wants those holiday photos of their child and their family!  I booked with a client that I did for his first birthday!  He was now 18 months.  I was so excited to see him again!!  I remember that age….after they are walking, starting to really explore and figure things out for themselves, and also not wanting anything to do with strangers, or doing what they are told!  Who would….when there is that whole world out there!!  So when I met up with Logan and his parents in the studio he wasn’t having it!  He was very well behaved, and so adorable, but he just wouldn’t smile for me!  We tried and after a little while I said lets do this again tomorrow!  It was scheduled to be 60 degrees in December in Ohio and that is unheard of!  So I made plans to meet up with them in a great town square! It was decorated beautifully and I think he had a little more fun and wasImagemore comfortable.  I will always go the extra mile to provide my clients with the photos that they hope for!  I want them to treasure these pictures for many many years to come! I want them to hang them on their walls and look a their little baby who grows too fast and his smiling face!  Image

Leave a Reply

