6 months of pure joy!

This is my other little niece! She is such a sweet little baby. Always smiling and happy. It is crazy to see what I still think of as my baby brother with a little girl! Again, being an aunt and sharing parenthood with my brother and sister is just as rewarding as being a mom myself! We planned to do some outdoor family shots at the same spot that they had their engagement pictures taken. It was November in Ohio and I had just returned from Florida the night before, but it was a surprising almost 60 degrees!! We then headed down to the studio and got some great shots of her! She was happy and didn’t mind having her picture taken! One of the easiest shoots I have done! My brother is funny…he wanted to make it look like she was sitting on the rock and peaking out behind the tree all on her own! I love all of the pictures and I always enjoy seeing them made into Christmas cards for everyone to enjoy! I save them all, and have a wall in my house of all of my friends and families kids so I can look at them all year!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

