Baby, Browns, and Beauty!

Oh my little Addison!  Love her!!  I have been photographing this little munchkin since she was born!  It has been amazing to watch her grow!!  Her mom has such great ideas, and wanted to do a Cleveland Browns outfit, get some use out of her adorable Halloween costume, and because who wouldn’t want some new cute pictures of this little cutie!!?  I love fall and how the colors pop, and how beautiful her blue eyes are!!  She is such a happy baby and is so easy to photograph!!  ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Baby, Browns, and Beauty!

  1. I seen many portrait photographers of ‘babies’ and your work has particularly struck a light with me because you don’t just use the same set up all the time and you also convey many different formal elements within each photograph which I feel makes your work more unique than others! Well done and thanks for sharing!

    Cogtography, a photographic blog (mainly for photographers) for all your inspirational and creative ideas, give us a comment, a like and maybe even a follow. Get creative, get inspired:
    http://cogtography.wordpress.com/

    • Thank you so much for the compliment. That is definitely something that I strive for….creating new environments, experiences, and making it different!! If my work was always the same it would not only make for boring pictures but also my job to be boring!! I try to capture each child’s personality, have fun, and bring something new each time!!! Thanks again for taking the time to check out my work and my blog!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

