FaMiLy :-)

I took photos of my sister, brother in law and my niece again this past weekend. My niece is 18 months and they wanted some new family photos!

Image

I love this picture. If I could say exactly what I wanted out of the picture it would be this. I have another one of full frame, neither parent is looking but Kyla is staring at me dead on. Although the quality of the picture is not shown here..I like the portrayal of it. It feels like a painting to me. Timeless.

ImageImageImageImage

I love shooting in Downtown Cleveland. There are so many cool spots. City, trees, water, bridges, a little log cabin. Every turn is a new setting.

Image

Love this pic of my sister and my niece!

Image

She has the best little features! I love how the lights are coming through the trees behind her!

Image

Having fun with lightroom and trying out some new effects!

ImageImage

My favorite family portrait!

Image

First one to try out my new backdrop!

Leave a Reply

