THANK YOU!!!!

Wow it has only been a few shorts weeks but I am SO SO SO humbled by the response of people that have taken the time to read my posts!  It is truly inspiring and has really refreshed my love of sharing photos and seeing what everyone else has to share!  The next few weeks are really exciting for me and my business is really starting to pick up!  I can’t even call it work it is so much fun!!  Tomorrow I am photographing family portraits for my sister, brother in law, and niece!!  Next week I am photographing an amazing family with two adorable boys (the mom is a girl I haven’t seen in 11 years since high school!)  The following week a follow up from a newborn with a gorgeous 6 month old!  We have so many plans and can’t wait to share!!  I am experimenting photographing some jewelry for a friend too!  I have an evening sunset family shoot with a family and their two adorable little girls (again a friend I haven’t seen since high school).  I am going to see the Cleveland Yacht Club with a girl who has hired me to photograph her wedding there in November!  SOOOOO excited and nervous for that!!!  I get to photograph Our Lady Peace at the House of Blues and Joshua Radin at Cain Park!  I can’t even begin to explain what all of this means to me!  It has taken me a long time to find a passion in life.  Going through your 20’s is hard, fun, and such a learning experience.  I am a few short weeks away from turning 30 and I finally feel like I am where I should be.  I have worked hard, learned a ton, earned degrees, and now doing something that I love!  My first passion is my daughter but it is really important to have something that is for you as well.  I want to show my daughter how hard I worked and how fun life can be.  I want to make her proud.  I could go on and on about all the life lessons I have experienced and maybe I will someday, but for now I just truly want to say thanks!       

Leave a Reply

