Dancing Diva!

My friend asked me to take pictures of her daughter for her dance recital.  She said that not only does she love my stuff  (cause she is my friend)… but the photographer that they hire takes one pose in each outfit and it is like $40!  How do I sign up for that job?  Lol  I was more than happy to!!  Mia is five and seriously a photographers dream!  Not only is she the cutest thing, but she changes her pose every time the camera clicks!  I am always like how did you learn how to do this?  Guess if you got it, you got it!  She is so fun!  Here are the pics from right before her dance recital!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Every picture truly captures who she is!  A little diva, her adorable little smile!  You can tell she is having so much fun and loves getting all dressed up!

8 thoughts on “Dancing Diva!

Leave a Reply

