Two and Eyes So Blue!

This is my daughter London.  Although I take tons of pictures of her (and she is sick of it) I never take the time to dress her up or print any pictures out.  I wanted some nice prints for her 2nd birthday invitations and to have. I put on the cutest dress, actually curled her hair for the first time, and we went to play in the backyard!  I loved the way the colors went together!Image ImageShe loves being outside and loves flowers so I did not have to do anything to pose her!ImageImage

Hmm what can I get into?

Image

This is ok mom I am sick of pictures

And then she rolls her eyes at me and laughs!!

She is the sweetest, happiest, silliest little girl I know! I am so lucky to have such a great little model and the most amazing daughter in the world!

 

3 thoughts on “Two and Eyes So Blue!

Leave a Reply

