Sisterly Love

I had the opportunity to take pictures of these two beautiful sisters!  I had a blast and I tried to think of fun things and poses for them to do too!  It was my first opportunity to photography kids that were a little older.  I was so used to just trying to just chase after the kids, that I wasn’t sure how to actually pose them!  This first picture cracks me up and this was at the end of the shoot!  After about 30 minutes of behaving themselves, they show what sisters are actually like!  🙂  Love it!!!Image

Luckily having beautiful girls makes my job really easy.  You don’t have to do anything to have a great picture!

Image

Image

The girls found this bag of rose petals in my little studio room!  They were so excited and laid them all out for their other pictures.  I thought why not do something fun!  They had a blast collecting them and throwing them up over and over!  I really liked the result!  It is what candid is all about…showing the girls having fun without having to force anything!  It is one of my favorite pictures and has not only taught me how to do different things with my camera, but also how to show an expression in a picture!

ImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Sisterly Love

Leave a Reply

