My First Job!

Image

I was hired by a girl that I went to high school with.  She wanted pictures taken of her beautiful family, her two amazing great danes, her about to be 5 year old and 1 year old!  We went to a beautiful place in Olmsted Falls.  I will definitely be going back there again!  They have beautiful covered bridge, an awesome train, a creek and beautiful trees!  In fact I am shooting there again the second weekend in July!  It was an awesome shoot!  All 6 family members cooperated at once!!  😉  We got some great photos and I think my client was really happy.  I learned a lot that day about the sun, (which you can never control) and shadows.

Image

One thought on “My First Job!

Leave a Reply

