Boone Brothers

ImageImageImageImage

As I was shooting the Boone family… I was thinking to myself, this is the most fun job ever!  Can this be real?  Here I have this amazing family, a little ham named Aidan that would run around and tell me what to do 😉 and this cute little one year old!  I was thinking this has to be too good to be true!  I have always enjoyed photographing, but this was the start of my new career.  I have always dreamed of finding a job that I love!  Besides being a mommy this is it!  I feel so fortunate!!!

Leave a Reply

