Can always count on family

Image

My sister, brother in law, and gorgeous little niece were just as excited about my camera arrival as I was.  I think I shot this only a couple of days after I received my camera.  It was nice to try and figure some things out… and also to be able to be so intimate with them.  I learned a lot from the shoot.  The sun, lighting and shadows play the most important role in outdoor pictures.   I was so happy to photograph them!  Even though I was very inexperienced, I was so happy that they had asked me… and I think we got some really cute shots!!!

2 thoughts on “Can always count on family

Leave a Reply

