Always There!

Image

I can honestly say that with my daughter, I have captured every smile, laugh, tear, nap, step, goofy face, and everything in between!  I look back and am so glad that I have every picture, and will continue!  Not only do I have an amazing documentation of her life, but she is also my model and practice!  London, who is now 2, is already sick of it, and probably won’t appreciate all the crazy pictures when she gets older!   Oh well.. I will promise not to embarrass her… maybe!

Leave a Reply

